City University London

City, University of London (formerly known as City University London until 2016 and commonly called City), is a public research university located in London, United Kingdom. City, University of London, has its main campus in the Islington area of central London, with additional campuses in the City of London and the Holborn, Smithfield, and Whitechapel areas of London. It is organised into seven schools, within which there are around 40 academic departments and centres, including: the Department of Journalism, the Cass Business School and the Inns of Court School of Law (part of the City Law School). Cass Business School is ranked 2nd in London and top 40 in the world.


City has population of about 17,500 students and is organised into five schools: City Law School, incorporating Inns of Court School of Law; School of Health Sciences, incorporating St Bartholomew School of Nursing & Midwifery; School of Arts and Social Science, including the Department of Journalism; School of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering; Sir John Cass Business School.

Popular Course

Cass Business School

  • Accounting & Finance BSc (Hons)

  • Actuarial Science BSc (Hons)

  • Banking & International Finance BSc (Hons)

  • Business Studies BSc (Hons)

  • Finance BSc (Hons)

  • Investment & Financial Risk Management BSc (Hons)

  • Management BSc (Hons)

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Penthouse (Level 27),

Centrepoint South, The Boulevard,

Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,

59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

+603 - 5613 1303

+6012 - 261 7303

+6016 - 683 1234

+6016 - 301 8683

No. 22, Tkt 1, Jln SS15/8,

47500 Subang Jaya,

Selangor, Malaysia.